NTW club championship TT and Munster TT championship practice run no.1 results.

We were blessed with the weather for our club championship TT and the first of the practice runs for the NTW Munster TT championships and we had great numbers out taking part. We want to thank all our members and those who travelled big distances to take part in our event and we hope you all enjoyed the racing. There were some very good times set on the night, very impressive.  Below is the final list of times set by our participants.


Also we ran our club championship TT and some very fast times were set with a new fastest course time set by Eoin Woods completing the course in 39.53.

When handicapped times were calculated it was a three way tie for the win between Eoin Woods, Joseph Donnelly and Andy English, Very well done lads and congratulations. Eoin Woods with the fastest time of the winners on the night retains the championship TT trophy for 2018. Congratulations Eoin.

A huge well done to everyone who raced on the night, fantastic going and thanks for coming out to support.  Thanks to Vic & Tracy for the photos of the TT which will be available to see on our website and Facebook page soon. Thanks to our Marshals for keeping us safe on the road and to our start and finish time keepers who did a fantastic job keeping track of all the times and thanks to Rob for holding the bikes for the riders at the start. See you all next week again for round 2 of the practice run of our TT course.