CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP TIME TRIAL   –  7/8/14                             

Route: Roundhill – Roundhill . 20k

What a great turnout for the Club Championship TT race.  Well done to Liam Callaghan on the overall win ahead of John Foote and Benny Delaney in 2nd and 3rd and well done to all who took part, Jan for time keeping and Mike Sheedy for keeping us safe.   Some very close times between some riders.  Results as follows..

Liam Callaghan                         27.20

John Foote                                28.43

Benny Delaney                          29.02

Mikey Connors                          29.03

David Kyle                                 30.02

Kevin Byrne                               30.05

John O’Carroll                            31.28

Ross O’Meara                           31.59

Nanno Vuyk                              33.04

Martin Quigley                           33.18

Stuart Witts                               34.08

Tony Maher                               36.38